Crystal Motor Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
Mother's Day Special

Mother's Day Special

May 11th 2024 All Mothers and kids under 15, Grand stand Tickets $5.00 each

We can finally announce that we are bringing the biggest late model race ever to our Speedway. On Friday, July 12th at 7:00, the DIRTcar Summer Nationals Hell Tour will have their late models racing for $10,000.00. Make sure to clear your calendar, you won't want to miss this!

Next Event


Jun19

Wednesday, 19 June 2024

Test and Tune - Open Practice

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Awards Banquet

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Awards Banquet

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Test and Tune Day 1

Street Stocks

Apr7

Sunday, 07 April 2024

Test and Tune Day 2

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

2024 Season Opening Night

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Great Lakes Super Sprints and Outlaw Winged Carts

GLSS-Great Lakes Super Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Big Show Saturday

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Big Show Saturday by Big Brothers Big Sisters Gratiot/Montcalm Co

GLSS-Great Lakes Super Sprints, Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

May8

Wednesday, 08 May 2024

Test and Tune - Open Practice

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Big Show Saturday - Celebrating Our Mother's

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Stocks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Ron Flinn 52 Late Model Special 52 Laps $2052 To Win

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Michigan Winged Outlaw Karts, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

May22

Wednesday, 22 May 2024

Test and Tune-- Open Practice

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Great Lakes Lightning Sprints

Great Lakes Lightning Sprints, Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Fireworks!! Midwest Sport Compact Tour

Midwest Compact Touring Series, Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

IMCA Mod Fast Shaft Qualifier $1500 and Kids Night

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Test and Tune

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Mid-Season Championships

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2024

Mini Wedge "School's Out Extravaganza"

Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Great Lakes Lightning Sprints 2nd Annual CMS Hall of Fame Ceremony & M.A.R.F.C. Night

Great Lakes Lightning Sprints, Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Jun19

Wednesday, 19 June 2024

Test and Tune - Open Practice

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Midwest Compact Series

Midwest Compact Touring Series, Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Great Lakes Super Sprints and Outlaw Winged Carts Plus Race Car Bingo

GLSS-Great Lakes Super Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

July 4th Fireworks Show and Australian Pursuits

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Kid's Night - Christmas in July Celebration

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Big Show Saturday

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Stocks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Jul17

Wednesday, 17 July 2024

Test and Tune - Open Practice

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Lebo's Birthday Bash $2,000 to Win 50 Lap Street Stock Special

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Jul21

Sunday, 21 July 2024

SxS Day at the Track

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Great Lakes Lightning Sprints

Great Lakes Lightning Sprints, Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Jul31

Wednesday, 31 July 2024

Test and Tune - Open Practice

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Fireman's Appreciation Night Plus Paul Rice Memorial

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

IMCA Mod Fast Shaft Qualifier $1,500 to Win

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Aug14

Wednesday, 14 August 2024

Test and Tune - Open Practice

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Valvoline American Late Model Iron-Man Series

Iron-Man Late Model Series, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Season Championship Night

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Aug28

Wednesday, 28 August 2024

Test and Tune - Open Practice

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Fireworks plus Great Lakes Super Sprints and Outlaw Winged Carts

GLSS-Great Lakes Super Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Great Lakes Lightning Sprints & Outlaw LM $350 to Start $750 to Finish and $1,500 to Win

Great Lakes Lightning Sprints, Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Great Lakes Nationals- Day 1

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Great Lakes Nationals- Day 2

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Ron Flinn Sport Compacts, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Flinn Stock A-Feature at Crystal Motor Speedway, Michigan on 07-16-2022!!
Street Stock 3 wide Start A-Feature at Crystal Motor Speedway, Michigan on 09-18-2022!!
IMCA A-Feature at Crystal Motor Speedway, Michigan on 09-17-2022!!
Late model double roll over at Crystal Motor Speedway, Michigan on 08-27-2022!!
I.M.C.A A-Feature at Crystal Motor Speedway, Michigan on 09-18-2022!!!
Pro Stock A-Feature at Crystal Motor Speedway, Michigan on 07-16-2022!!
American Racer
Engine Pro
IMCA
Impact
Lake Street Station
North American Diesel Parts
Olivers
Performance Engineering
Van Manen
Wilsons