Announcements and More

It's RACE DAY!! Let's Go Racing!  

Pit gates will open at 4:30 PM and the main grandstand gate open at 5PM. Adults in the grandstands are $12 and kids 5-11 are $5. Pit passes are $25. Racing starts about 7:30PM. Teams may purchase tires during the week. Call the office at 989.235.5200 for more information. Primitive camping is available at no charge to the west of the main parking lot. NO GLASS! Season passes are $230 for the grandstands and $500 for the pits. Call the office to make arrangements! We hope to see YOU at the track tonight! It's gonna be a beautiful night... come on out!

We will be live streaming the races tonight starting about 7:25 or so and you can watch on your pc HERE while I-Pad users can watch HERE. You can test your device before the races begin by clicking on one of the previous links as we have a 24/7 stream of races from 2014 running.
Are You Up To Date?? PC users should update their Flash Player at and their Shock Wave Player at" and occasionally, you need to update your Java at All are free downloads. If you are using a mobile device, understand that our upload stream can sometimes over power a device's ability to keep up. Make sure your Internet connection will hold the necessary download speed!
The 2015 rules packages are here: LATE MODEL, IMCA, PRO STOCK, STREET STOCK, and the GENERAL CMS RULES. The 2015 SCHEDULE IS HERE.

You can reach me at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. as you have been able to reach me since this site started back in 1993. I have or can get you the honest answer far more often than you can get it on FaceBook. You may find this hard to believe but not everything you read on FB is true.

For those that intend to have minors entering the pits, here is the minor release form to have pre-filled out. PLEASE NOTE! "Legal" people say you need to do one of two things. Fill it out and have it notarized or fill it out but don't sign it until you are at the track so track officials can countersign it. Other forms will be posted here shortly.


September 2, 2012

Kyle Prochazka won a hard fought win in the Smokers Club Street Stock

Feature Winner Street Stocks - September 2, 2012
over David Grega,  Mick Latsch, Dan Dykman, Mike Chlebek,Jr., Chris Wiggins, Doug Helsel, Curtis Harrington, Brenten DeYoung,and Robbie Sternberg.  Ron Ogden and Brian Vandecar took B Main events with heats going to  Sternberg, Prochazka, Tom Wemigwanis, and Latsch.


Street Stocks 9/2/2012

A Feature:1. Kyle Prochazka (St. Johns, MI), 2. David Grega (Fruitport, MI), 3. Mick Latsch (Twin Lake, MI), 4. Dan Dykman (Muskegon, MI), 5. Mike Chlebek, Jr. (Fenwick, MI), 6. Chris Wiggins (Weidman, MI), 7. Doug Helsel (Belding, MI), 8. Curtis Harrington (Battle Creek, MI), 9. Brenten DeYoung (Sheridan, MI), 10. Robbie Sternberg (Muskegon, MI), 11. Ryan Alexander (Stanton, MI), 12. Mike Vandermark, Jr. (Sand Lake, MI), 13. Brian Vandecar, 14. Dennis Parker (Sidney, MI), 15. Mike Chlebek (Fenwick, MI), 16. Terry Fancett, 17. Shane Spencer (Alma, MI), 18. Tom Wemigwanis (Mt. Pleasant, MI), 19. Ron Ogden (Ionia, Mi), 20. Jamie Fancett,




B Feature Two 1:1. Ron Ogden (Ionia, Mi), 2. Ryan Alexander (Stanton, MI), 3. Robb Sternberg (Muskegon, MI), 4. Amber Eberspeaker (Greenville, MI), 5. Kevin Lipp (Belding, MI), 6. Dylan Hunter (Kingston, MI), 7. J.R. Schmid (Sheridan, MI), 8. Derek Crandall (St. Johns, MI), 9. Doug McKeown, Sr. (Sidney, MI),




B Feature Two 2:1. Brian Vandecar, 2. Shane Spencer (Alma, MI), 3. Mike Spencer (Deford, MI), 4. Cory Phelps, 5. Duane Spicer (Ionia, MI), 6. Emily Metzer (Snover, MI), 7. Matt Thacker (Belding, MI), 8. Don Rohn (Sheridan, MI), 9. Frank Nelson (Sheridan, MI),




Heat 1:1. Robbie Sternberg (Muskegon, MI), 2. Dan Dykman (Muskegon, MI), 3. Mike Chlebek, Jr. (Fenwick, MI), 4. Dennis Parker (Sidney, MI), 5. Amber Eberspeaker (Greenville, MI), 6. Ron Ogden (Ionia, Mi), 7. Robb Sternberg (Muskegon, MI), 8. J.R. Schmid (Sheridan, MI), 9. Doug McKeown, Sr. (Sidney, MI),




Heat 2:1. Kyle Prochazka (St. Johns, MI), 2. Brenten DeYoung (Sheridan, MI), 3. Terry Fancett, 4. Jamie Fancett, 5. Shane Spencer (Alma, MI), 6. Duane Spicer (Ionia, MI), 7. Cory Phelps, 8. Emily Metzer (Snover, MI), 9. Frank Nelson (Sheridan, MI),




Heat 3:1. Tom Wemigwanis (Mt. Pleasant, MI), 2. Chris Wiggins (Weidman, MI), 3. Curtis Harrington (Battle Creek, MI), 4. Mike Chlebek (Fenwick, MI), 5. Ryan Alexander (Stanton, MI), 6. Kevin Lipp (Belding, MI), 7. Derek Crandall (St. Johns, MI), 8. Dylan Hunter (Kingston, MI),




Heat 4:1. Mick Latsch (Twin Lake, MI), 2. Mike Vandermark, Jr. (Sand Lake, MI), 3. David Grega (Fruitport, MI), 4. Doug Helsel (Belding, MI), 5. Brian Vandecar, 6. Mike Spencer (Deford, MI), 7. Matt Thacker (Belding, MI), 8. Don Rohn (Sheridan, MI),