June 14 Results

Written by Lee Wonnacott.

Nate Jones - Pro Truck, Feature Winner, June 14, 2014
Nate Jone …
Ryan Paradise lead the opening laps of the Port City Racing Pro Trucks event but gave way to Curtis Rice, Nate Jones, and Joe Fowler. Rice continued to lead with Jones mirroring his every move.
With laps winding down, Jones began make his move and was able to slide under Rice for the lead with eight to go. Jones began to lap traffic with two to go and went on to win over Rice, Fowler, Paradise, Chris Brown, Bree Brasington, McKeown, and Paul Grosnickle.
Fowler took heat honors. 

Official Results - Pro Trucks, June 14, 2014

  1. Nate Jones
  2. Curtis Rice
  3. Joe Fowler
  4. Ryan Paradise
  5. Chris Brown
  6. Bree Brasington
  7. James McKeown
  8. Paul Grosnickle
Heat 1
  1. Joe Fowler
  2. Ryan Paradise
  3. Curtis Rice
  4. Chris Brown
  5. Bree Brasington
  6. James McKeown
  7. Nate Jones
  8. Paul Grosnickle