May 31 Results

Written by Lee Wonnacott.

Nate Jones, Pro Truck Feature Winner, May 31, 2014
Nate Jone …
Engine Pro Pro Trucks got rolling with Chance Allen leading the pack with Joe Fowler, Nate Jones, and Smokey Grosnickle following. At the half way point, Fowler took the lead with Jones taking second. Jones slid under Fowler to take the lead with about six to go with Curtis Rice beginning to challenge for third. Despite multiple challenges by Fowler, Jones went on to win over Fowler, Rice, Grosnickle, Carl Thayer,Chris Brown, James McKeown, Chance Allen, Bree Brasington, and Ryan Paradise. 
Rice and Fowler grabbed heat gold. 

Official Results - Pro Trucks, May 31, 2014

  1. Nate Jones
  2. Joe Fowler
  3. Curtis Rice
  4. Paul Grosnickle
  5. Carl Thayer
  6. Chris Brown
  7. James McKeown
  8. Chance Allen
  9. Bree Brasington
  10. Ryan Paradise  
Heat 1
  1. Curtis Rice  
  2. Chance Allen
  3. Nate Jones
  4. Chris Brown
  5. James McKeown 
Heat 2
  1. Joe Fowler  
  2. Carl Thayer  
  3. Paul Grosnickle
  4. Ryan Paradise
  5. Bree Brasington