June 14 Results

Written by Lee Wonnacott.

Nathan Sage - Flinn Stock, Feature Winner, June 14, 2014
Nathan Sa …
Nathan Sage took the opening laps of the Races On The Web Flinn Stocks over Megan Healy and Derrick Stahl . Sage continued to lead over Healey, Stahl, Taylor Runions, and  Meagan Healey began to slowly reel the Sage machine in and with three to go, Healey began to work the lower groove and made several attempts  to get under Sage but fell just short as Sage took home the win after leading from green to checker.

Healy settled for second after a good race, followed by Runions, Cody Everingham, Regina Carlson, Spencer Simon, Stahl, Chuck Shaw, Allen Roszell, and Cody Owen.

Everingham and Runions posed for heat win photos. 


Official Results - Flinn Stocks, June 14, 2014


  1. Nathan Sage
  2. Megan Healy
  3. Taylor Runions
  4. Cody Everingham
  5. Regina Carlson
  6. Spencer Simon
  7. Derrick Stahl
  8. Chuck Shaw
  9. Allen Roszell
  10. Cody Owen
Heat 1
  1. Cody Everingham
  2. Nathan Sage
  3. Chuck Shaw
  4. Regina Carlson
  5. Cody Owen
Heat 2
  1. Taylor Runions
  2. Megan Healy
  3. Derrick Stahl
  4. Spencer Simon
  5. Allen Roszell