Announcements and More

Thank YOU for a GREAT '14 Season! - New Rules are Posted!  

You can find new Pro Stock and Street Stock rules in PDF form at the links. We will have them spelled out for those not owning or using a computer shortly under the normal rules links. You can find the text version of the new rules here. Each division now has the latest updates available. Click on the "TRACK DATA" tab and select your division. 

For those of you who have Apple products that have had issues watching our live and recorded broadcasts, try downloading the Puffin browser on your I-pad, I-pod, Mac or what ever and see if it helps you. They have a free version which I understand from those who have tested it for me has a bandwidth limit of about half a race. I think the full version is $4 for whatever you need but they also tell me the new browser was quite fast and after you learned its interface, they liked it better than the standard OS browser. After you download it, reboot and then go to the ROTW site and see if the video flows for you. Check out this new browser at

Thank you for a great 2014 season at Crystal Motor Speedway. Seasons come and seasons go and 2014 was one of the memorable ones. Promoter Ron Flinn would like to thank all the fans, drivers, crew members, and sponsors for making this season worthwhile. The next 'event' is the awards banquet, held on January 10th, 2015. Watch this website or call the office at 989.235.5200 for further information. More info and photos iside!

In case you wanted to watch the replay of the latest race, GO HERE.  You can use our exclusive DVR function to jump to any point of the race by clicking on the line directly below the video.

For those that intend to have minors entering the pits, here is the minor release form to have pre-filled out. PLEASE NOTE! "Legal" people say you need to do one of two things. Fill it out and have it notarized or fill it out but don't sign it until you are at the track so track officials can countersign it. Other forms will be posted here shortly.


September 2, 2012

Kyle Prochazka won a hard fought win in the Smokers Club Street Stock

Feature Winner Street Stocks - September 2, 2012
over David Grega,  Mick Latsch, Dan Dykman, Mike Chlebek,Jr., Chris Wiggins, Doug Helsel, Curtis Harrington, Brenten DeYoung,and Robbie Sternberg.  Ron Ogden and Brian Vandecar took B Main events with heats going to  Sternberg, Prochazka, Tom Wemigwanis, and Latsch.


Street Stocks 9/2/2012

A Feature:1. Kyle Prochazka (St. Johns, MI), 2. David Grega (Fruitport, MI), 3. Mick Latsch (Twin Lake, MI), 4. Dan Dykman (Muskegon, MI), 5. Mike Chlebek, Jr. (Fenwick, MI), 6. Chris Wiggins (Weidman, MI), 7. Doug Helsel (Belding, MI), 8. Curtis Harrington (Battle Creek, MI), 9. Brenten DeYoung (Sheridan, MI), 10. Robbie Sternberg (Muskegon, MI), 11. Ryan Alexander (Stanton, MI), 12. Mike Vandermark, Jr. (Sand Lake, MI), 13. Brian Vandecar, 14. Dennis Parker (Sidney, MI), 15. Mike Chlebek (Fenwick, MI), 16. Terry Fancett, 17. Shane Spencer (Alma, MI), 18. Tom Wemigwanis (Mt. Pleasant, MI), 19. Ron Ogden (Ionia, Mi), 20. Jamie Fancett,




B Feature Two 1:1. Ron Ogden (Ionia, Mi), 2. Ryan Alexander (Stanton, MI), 3. Robb Sternberg (Muskegon, MI), 4. Amber Eberspeaker (Greenville, MI), 5. Kevin Lipp (Belding, MI), 6. Dylan Hunter (Kingston, MI), 7. J.R. Schmid (Sheridan, MI), 8. Derek Crandall (St. Johns, MI), 9. Doug McKeown, Sr. (Sidney, MI),




B Feature Two 2:1. Brian Vandecar, 2. Shane Spencer (Alma, MI), 3. Mike Spencer (Deford, MI), 4. Cory Phelps, 5. Duane Spicer (Ionia, MI), 6. Emily Metzer (Snover, MI), 7. Matt Thacker (Belding, MI), 8. Don Rohn (Sheridan, MI), 9. Frank Nelson (Sheridan, MI),




Heat 1:1. Robbie Sternberg (Muskegon, MI), 2. Dan Dykman (Muskegon, MI), 3. Mike Chlebek, Jr. (Fenwick, MI), 4. Dennis Parker (Sidney, MI), 5. Amber Eberspeaker (Greenville, MI), 6. Ron Ogden (Ionia, Mi), 7. Robb Sternberg (Muskegon, MI), 8. J.R. Schmid (Sheridan, MI), 9. Doug McKeown, Sr. (Sidney, MI),




Heat 2:1. Kyle Prochazka (St. Johns, MI), 2. Brenten DeYoung (Sheridan, MI), 3. Terry Fancett, 4. Jamie Fancett, 5. Shane Spencer (Alma, MI), 6. Duane Spicer (Ionia, MI), 7. Cory Phelps, 8. Emily Metzer (Snover, MI), 9. Frank Nelson (Sheridan, MI),




Heat 3:1. Tom Wemigwanis (Mt. Pleasant, MI), 2. Chris Wiggins (Weidman, MI), 3. Curtis Harrington (Battle Creek, MI), 4. Mike Chlebek (Fenwick, MI), 5. Ryan Alexander (Stanton, MI), 6. Kevin Lipp (Belding, MI), 7. Derek Crandall (St. Johns, MI), 8. Dylan Hunter (Kingston, MI),




Heat 4:1. Mick Latsch (Twin Lake, MI), 2. Mike Vandermark, Jr. (Sand Lake, MI), 3. David Grega (Fruitport, MI), 4. Doug Helsel (Belding, MI), 5. Brian Vandecar, 6. Mike Spencer (Deford, MI), 7. Matt Thacker (Belding, MI), 8. Don Rohn (Sheridan, MI),